Anti-Ragging Committee

President: Dr. P.K. Dutta Principal 


1. O.C. Bhogdoi, Outpost 

2. Mr. Abhijit Hazarika, Local Media Representative 

3. Mr. Jagannath A. Bora, Secretary, SHEWA (NGO) 

4. President, Teachers’ unit 

5. Secretary, Teachers’ unit

6. Mr. Ismail Ali, Guardian Member, GB Students may register their complaints online using the web link : 

They may also use the Anti Ranging Helpline number i.e. 18001805522. To fill affidavit online, use this link :